Zac Brown Band
  • Country
  • Multi award-winning American country-roots band from Georgia.

    Members include Zac Brown - vocals and guitar, Jimmy De Martini - fiddle and vocals, John Driskell Hopkins - guitar/ backing vocals, Coy Bowles - guitar and keyboards, Chris Fryar - drums, Clay Cook - steel guitar and keyboards, Daniel De Los Reyes - percussion and Matt Mangano - bass.

    They released their debut album, "Far from Einstyne" in 2004, followed by: "Home Grown" (2005), "The Foundation" (2008), "You Get What You Give" (2010), "Uncaged" (2012), "Jekyll + Hyde" (2015), plus 2017's: "Welcome Home".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.