Jason Mraz
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Jason Mraz is an American, San Diego-based, multi award-winning pop-rock singer, musician and songwriter, active since the late '90s.

    He released his debut album, "Waiting for My Rocket to Come" in 2002, followed by: "Mr. A-Z" (2005), "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." (2008), "Love Is a Four Letter Word" (2012), "Yes!" (2014), plus 2018's: "Know".

    His 2010 song, "I'm Yours" won the ASCAP "Song of the Year" award, with other awards including: Teen Choice Awards and two Grammy awards.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.