Calm of Zero
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Formed in 2010 from the ashes of Britpop heavyhitters Echobelly, Calm of Zero is the project of the songwriting duo of frontwoman Sonya Madan and guitarist Glenn Johansson.

    Calm of Zero's debut EP, Acoustic Sessions 1, was released in 2011.


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.