Erja Lyytinen
  • Blues/ Rock
  • Award-winning Finnish blues/rock singer and songwriter.

    She released her debut album, "Attention!" in 2002, followed by: "Wildflower" (2003), "Pilgrimage - Mississippi to Memphis" (2005), "It's a Blessing" (2005), "Dreamland Blues" (2006), "Grip of the Blues" (2008), "Voracious Love" (2010), "Forbidden Fruit" (2013), "The Sky Is Crying" (2014), plus 2017's: "Stolen Hearts".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.