The Raincoats
  • Indie
  • British post-punk outfit formed in 1977, split in 1984 and reformed in 1993.

    Key members include Ana da Silva - guitars and vocals and Gina Birch - bass and vocals (with guests).

    Their key albums include the self-titled album debut issued in 1979 and the follow-up "Odyshape" in 1981.

The Raincoats in 1979 - Image:
The Raincoats in 1979
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.