At The Gates
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish melodic death-metal outfit formed in 1990, split in 1996 and reformed in 2007 and 2010.

    Key members include Tomas Lindberg - vocals, Anders Bjorler - guitar, Martin Larsson - guitar, Jonas Bjorler - bass and Adrian Erlandsson -drums.

    Peaceville released their early albums, including "The Red In The Sky Is Ours" and "Terminal Spirit Disease".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.