Don Broco
  • Pop/ Rock
  • Bedford-based alt-rockcore band, formed in 2008 and comprised of Rob Damiani - lead vocals, electronics, samples and programming, Simon Delaney - guitar, Matt Donnelly - drums and Tom Doyle - bass guitar.

    The band issued their debut "Priorities" in 2012, followd by "Automatic" (2015) and 2018's: "Technology". Single releases include: "Beautiful Morning", "Dreamboy", "Priorities", "Hold On", "Whole Truth", "You Wanna Know", "Automatic" and "Superlove".

Has Worked With

Performing at

Events for Don Broco

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.