Nathan Fake
  • Dance
  • Norfolk-based electronic artist who released his first album, "Drowning In A Sea Of Love", in 2006, followed by: "Hard Islands" (2009), "Steam Days" (2012), "Providence" (2017), plus 2020's: "Blizzards". The song "You Are Here" was used as the theme tune to the TV series Charlie Brooker's Newswipe.

    Other releases include remixes for Steve Lawler, Jon Hopkins and Radiohead.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.