Partikel are a London-based nu-jazz trio comprised of Duncan Eagles - sax, Max Luthert - double bass and Eric Ford - drums.

Since releasing their debut album in 2010, Partikel have established themselves as a fresh new voice on the British contemporary jazz scene. Fusing together lyrical melodies, creative improvisations, North and West African and Latin American rhythms, the trio has been captivating audiences up and down the UK with their high energy and fiercely interactive music.

They released their debut eponymous album in 2010, followed by: "Cohesion" (2011), "String Theory" (2015), plus 2017's: "Counteraction".

More ...