Jean Toussaint
  • Jazz
  • London-based saxophonist - formerly of Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers and a collaborator with many other jazz luminaries such as Wynton Marsalis, McCoy Tyner and the Gil Evans Orchestra.
Jean Toussaint - Image:
Jean Toussaint

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.