Copenhagen-based metal/hard-rock outfit formed in 2001.

Members include: Michael Poulsen, Rob Caggiano, Jon Larsen and Kaspar Boye Larsen.

Their sound is of the more traditional rock-vein, with their first album getting a release in 2005 (entitled "The Strength / The Sound / The Songs") and they have won numerous awards in their native Denmark.

They released their debut album, "The Strength/The Sound/The Songs" in 2005, followed by: "Rock the Rebel/Metal the Devil" (2007), "Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood" (2008), "Beyond Hell/Above Heaven" (2010), "Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies" (2013), "Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie" (2016), "Rewind, Replay, Rebound" (2019), plus 2021's: "Servant of the Mind".

More ...