The London Experiment
  • Funk/ Jazz
  • The London Experiment are a jazz/ funk band from London led by Chris Webb and Rob Hughes, featuring Rob Hughes - Saxophone/Flute, Graham Flowers - Trumpet, Rick Laughlin - Keys, Ruben Aristorenas - Guitar, Chris Webb - Bass and Pete Ray Biggin - Drums
The London Experiment - Image:
The London Experiment
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.