• Indie/ Rock
  • Dublin-based acoustic-rock band formed from the ashes of The Immediate.

    Key members include founder member Conor J. O'Brien as well as Tommy McLaughlin, James Byrne, Danny Snow and Cormac Curran.

    They issued their debut album "The Jackal Rises" in 2010 which won them an Ivor Novello award for the title track and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize, as was 2013 follow-up "{Awayland}". This was followed by "Darling Arithmetic" (2015), "Where Have You Been All My Life?" (2016) and 2018's: "The Art of Pretending to Swim".

Band member(s)

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.