• Pop
  • Record-breaking Irish boy band formed in 1998 by Louis Walsh, and with worldwide album sales approaching 50 million.

    The four ever-present members are Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan.

    Founder member Brian McFadden left to pursue a solo career, finding success in Australia.

    Their debut single 'Swear It Again' was the first of over a dozen No 1 singles. They released their debut album, "Westlife" in 1999, followed by: "Coast to Coast" (2000), "World of Our Own" (2001), "Turnaround" (2003), "Allow Us to Be Frank" (2004), "Face to Face" (2005), "The Love Album" (2006), "Back Home" (2007), "Where We Are" (2009), plus 2010's: "Gravity".

    The band split-up in 2012, reuniting in 2018 for a 2019 20th anniversary tour and new album.

Covered By

Former Member

Has Worked With


Performing at


Tribute Act(s)

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.