Bill Callahan

Bill Callahan

Bill Callahan is an American indie/lo-fi singer-songwriter who often records under the moniker "Smog".

Album releases include: "Sewn to the Sky" (1990), "Forgotten Foundation" (1992), "Julius Caesar" (1993), "Burning Kingdom" (1994), "Wild Love" (1995), "The Doctor Came at Dawn" (1996), "Red Apple Falls" (1997), "Knock Knock" (1999), "Dongs of Sevotion" (2000), "Rain on Lens" (2001), "Accumulation: None" (2002), "Supper" (2003), "A River Ain't Too Much to Love" (2005), "Woke on a Whaleheart" (2007), "Sometimes I Wish We Were an Eagle" (2009), "Rough Travel for a Rare Thing" (2010), "Apocalypse" (2011) and "Dream River" (2013).

More ...