Trembling Bells

Trembling Bells

Alt-folk rock band from Scotland, formed in 2002.

Key members include: Alex Neilson - drums and vocals, Mike Hastings - guitar and vocals, Lavinia Blackwall - vocals and guitar and Simon Shaw - bass.

Their style is a mixture of traditional folk, indie rock and British Early music.

Releases include "Carbeth" and "The Constant Pageant".

More ...