Simple Acoustic Trio [Marcin Wasilewsky Trio]
  • Jazz
  • Polish jazz piano trio from ECM records, featuring Marcin Wasilewsky (piano), Slawomir Kurkiewicz (double bass) and Michal Miskiewicz (drums).
Simple Acoustic Trio - Image:
Simple Acoustic Trio
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.