• Rock
  • Leicester-based instrumental post-rock/ electronica quartet, featuring James Collins - Drums, John Helps - Guitar, Robin Southby - Guitar and Jamie Ward - Bass.

    Their debut-album "Not For Want Of Trying" appeared in 2008 with other albums including "I Was Here For a Moment, Then I Was Gone".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.