Everything Everything
  • Indie/ Pop/ Rock
  • Award-winning Manchester-based indie-pop quartet featuring Mike Spearman - drums, Jonathan Higgs - vocals and guitar, Jeremy Pritchard - bass and vocals and Alex Robershaw - guitar.

    Their debut album "Man Alive" appeared in 2010 and was nominated for the Barclaycard Mercury Music Prize 2011. They followed this with Top 5 album "Arc" in 2013, "Get To Heaven" in 2015 and 2017's: "A Fever Dream".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.