• Indie
  • Ambient-electronica outfit active from 1993 - 1996 and reformed in 2009.

    Members include Mark Clifford, Sarah Peacock, Shigeru Ishihara and Iida Kazuhisa. Original member Mark van Hoen went on to record under the name Locust for R&S.

    Their key releases appeared on Too Pure ("Quique") and Warp ("Succour"). 2010 saw the release of their first new original material since 1996, on the EP "Faults".

Has Worked With

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.