Matthew Sweet

Nebraska-based singer, songwriter and musician AKA Sidney Matthew Sweet - founder member of supergroup, The Thorns (with Shawn Mullins and Pete Droge) and a former member of the band, Oh-OK.

He released his debut album, "Inside" in 1986, followed by: "Earth" (1989), "Girlfriend" (1991), "Altered Beast" (1993), "100% Fun" (1995), "Blue Sky on Mars" (1997), "In Reverse" (1999), "Time Capsule: Best of 90/00" (2000), "To Understand: The Early Recordings of Matthew Sweet" (2002), "Kimi Ga Suki" (2003), "Living Things" (2004), "Under the Covers, Vol. 1" (2006 with Susanna Hoffs)), "Sunshine Lies" (2008), "Under the Covers, Vol. 2 (2009 with Susanna Hoffs), "Modern Art" (2011), "Under the Covers, Vol. 3 (2013 with Susanna Hoffs), "Tomorrow Forever" (2017), plus 2018's: "Tomorrow's Daughter".

More ...