• Indie/ Reggae/ Ska
  • British ska-punk/pop band from Prestwich, Manchester.

    Members include Adio Marchant, Sean Mbaya, Dominick Allen, Mykey Wilson, Matt Herod and Simeon McLean.

    Their debut release was the 2008 single "Elizabeth".

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.