- Image: A Day To Remember

A Day To Remember

A Day To Remember are a Florida-based metalcore band formed in 2003, comprised of founder members: Jeremy McKinnon - vocals, Neil Westfall - rhythm guitar, Joshua Woodard - bass, plus Alex Shelnutt - drums, and Kevin Skaff - guitar/ backing vocals.

They released their debut album, "And Their Name Was Treason" in 2005, followed by: "For Those Who Have Heart" (2007), "Homesick" (2009), "What Separates Me from You" (2010), "Common Courtesy" (2013), "Bad Vibrations" (2016), plus 2020's: "You're Welcome".

More ...