• Blues/ Folk
  • Brighton-based trio formed in 2006, featuring Fin - guitar and vocals, Guy - bass and Tim - drums.

    'Fink' were born from singer, songwriter, guitarist, producer and DJ Fin Greenall's solo project of the same name.

    Releases include the 2014 album "Hard Believer".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.