Paul Gilbert
  • Metal/ Punk/ Rock
  • Paul Gilbert is a renowned American guitarist - one of the fastest players in the world and a member of the band, Mr Big and Racer X.

Has Worked With

Member Of

Paul Gilbert
Paul Gilbert

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.