Peter Buck

Peter Buck

Peter Buck is an American musician and producer from California - a founder member of REM.

As well as REM, he has been a member of Arthur Buck (with Joseph Arthur), Hindu Love Gods, The Minus 5, Tuatara, The Baseball Project, Robyn Hitchcock and the Venus 3, Tired Pony and Filthy Friends.

He released his debut eponymous album in 2012, followed by: "I Am Back to Blow Your Mind Once Again" (2014), "Warzone Earth" (2015), "Beat Poetry for Survivalists" (2019, with Luke Haines), plus 2022's: "All the Kids are Super Bummed Out" (with Luke Haines).

More ...