• Metal/ Rock
  • Atlanta-based metalcore band, featuring Brann Dailor (Drums), Brent Hinds (Guitar and Vocals), Bill Kelliher (Guitar and Vocals) and Troy Sanders (Bass and Vocals).

    They released their debut album, "Remission" in 2002, plus: "Leviathan" (2004), "Blood Mountain" (2006), "Crack the Skye" (2009), "The Hunter" (2011), "Once More 'Round the Sun" (2014) and 2017's: "Emperor of Sand".

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.