Van der Graaf Generator
  • Rock
  • English prog-rock band formed in 1967. Reformed in 2005, members include Peter Hammill - vocals, guitar and keyboards, Hugh Banton - synths and bass and Guy Evans - drums.

    Key albums include "The Aerosol Grey Machine", "Godbluff", "World Record", "The Quiet Zone/The Pleasure Dome" and "ALT".

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.