Death By Stereo
  • Punk/ Rock
  • US hardcore four piece formed in 1996, featuring Efrem Schulz, Dan Palmer, Tyler Rebbe and Todd Hennig.

    Key releases include "Day Of The Death" and "Death Is My Only Friend".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.