Sick Of It All
  • Punk/ Thrash
  • New York-based Hardcore four piece formed in 1986, featuring Lou Koller - vocals, Pete Koller - guitar, backing vocals, Craig Setari - bass, vocals, backing vocals and Armand Majidi - drums.

    Their first album appeared in 1989, entitled "Blood Sweat and No Tears", followed by "Just Look Around" (1992), "Scratch the Surface" (1994), "Built to Last" (1997), "Call to Arms" (1999), "Yours Truly" (2000), "Life on the Ropes" (2003), "Death to Tyrants" (2006), "Based on a True Story" (2010), "XXV Nonstop" (2011), "The Last Act of Defiance" (2014), plus 2018's: "Wake the Sleeping Dragon!".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.