Dolly Parton
  • Country/ Pop
  • Multi award-winning American country star, whose long career has spawned the hits "Jolene", "9 to 5", "Here You Come Again", "I Will Always Love You" and the Kenny Rogers collaboration "Islands in the Stream" among many others.
Dolly Parton - Image:
Dolly Parton
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.