Less Than Jake

Less Than Jake

Florida-based ska-punk rock band formed in 1992.

Band members include: Chris DeMakes - guitar and lead vocals , Roger Manganelli - bass, Vinnie Fiorello - drums, Buddy Schaub - trombone and Peter Wasilewski - sax.

Key songs include "She's Gonna Break Soon", "All My Best Friends Are Metalheads" and "Overrated". They released their debut album, "Pezcore" in 1995, followed by: "Losing Streak" (1996), "Hello Rockview" (1998), "Borders & Boundaries" (2000), "Anthem" (2003), "In With the Out Crowd" (2006), "GNV FLA" (2008), plus 2013's: "See the Light".

More ...