• Indie/ Rock
  • Essex-based alternative rock/metal four-piece, featuring Dave McPherson (guitar & vocals), Greg McPherson (bass & vocals), Simon Taylor (drums) and Gazz Marlow (guitar).

    Key albums include "Overgrown Eden", "Herald Moth" and "The Pride".

Band member(s)


InMe - Photo: Rob
Photo: Rob link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.