Reel Big Fish

Reel Big Fish

California-based ska-rock/punk band featuring Aaron Barrett - guitar and vocals, Derek Gibbs - bass, Dan Regan - trombone, Ryland Steen - drums, Matt Appleton - saxophone and John Christianson - trumpet.

They released their debut album, "Everything Sucks" in 1995, followed by: "Turn the Radio Off" (1996), "Why Do They Rock So Hard?" (1998), "Cheer Up!" (2002), "We're Not Happy 'Til You're Not Happy" (2005), "Monkeys for Nothin' and the Chimps for Free" (2007), "Fame, Fortune and Fornication" (2009), "Candy Coated Fury" (2012) and 2018's: "Life Sucks...Let's Dance!".

More ...