King Prawn

King Prawn

UK ska punk outfit formed in 1993, before splitting in 2003 and reforming in 2012.

Band members include Al Rumjen - Vocals and guitar, Babar Luck - Bass, Nikolai Jones - Drums, Devil Hands - Guitar and Dr Nelly.

Albums include "First Offence", "Fried in London" and "Got the Thirst".

More ...