Roxy Music

Roxy Music

Roxy Music were formed in 1971 by art school graduate Bryan Ferry (vocals/ keyboards), Brian Eno (synthesizer), Phil Manzanera (guitars), Andy Mackay (saxophone/ oboe) and Paul Thompson (drums/ percussion).

The current line-up features all of the above with the exception of Eno.

They released their debut album, "Roxy Music" in 1972, followed by: "Stranded" (1973), "For Your Pleasure" (1973), "Country Life" (1974), "Siren" (1975), "Manifesto" (1979), "Flesh and Blood" (1980), plus 1982's: "Avalon".

More ...