Punk

Punk Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin, Swansea and many more from Fri 30th Nov, featuring Big Country and Slagerij.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 30th May 2019.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and many more from Thu 28th Feb 2019.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Devon and many more from Sat 22nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Devon, Glamorgan, Worcestershire and more from Fri 28th Sep, featuring The Bermondsey Joyriders, Bootleg Blondie and The Ramonas.
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester and London from Sat 26th Jan 2019.

False Heads

False Heads - Image: twitter.com/FalseHeads
 
Image: twitter.com/FalseHeads
In Bristol, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Bedfordshire, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire, Lancashire, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sat 22nd Sep.
In Merseyside, London, Durham, Somerset, Lincolnshire, Sussex, Oxfordshire, Berkshire and Cumbria from Thu 1st Nov.
In London, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Hampshire, Wiltshire and Staffordshire from Sat 22nd Sep, featuring Chron Gen.

[spunge]

[spunge] - Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
 
Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
In Gloucestershire and Buckinghamshire on Fri 30th Nov.
In Bristol, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Gloucestershire and Sussex from Fri 9th Nov.
In Merseyside on Thu 13th Dec.
In London and Yorkshire on Thu 11th Oct.
In London, Hampshire and Wiltshire from Sat 22nd Sep.

TRC

TRC
 
In Dorset on Fri 7th Dec.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Tue 26th Feb 2019.
In London, Dublin, Kerry, Limerick, Wexford and Antrim from Sat 22nd Sep.
In Somerset on Fri 2nd Nov.

Blood Command

Blood Command - Photo: Jørgen Gomnes www.gomnes.com
 
Photo: Jørgen Gomnes www.gomnes.com
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Somerset and Devon from Sat 3rd Nov.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Sussex, Leicestershire, Berkshire and Hampshire from Tue 27th Nov.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Yorkshire, Bridgend, Limerick, Antrim and more from Wed 28th Nov.
In Lancashire and Gwent on Sat 3rd Nov, featuring Peter and the Test Tube Babies, The Rezillos, Anti-Pasti, Middle Finger Salute, Rubella Ballet, Sham 69 [Tim V], Wonk Unit and No Thrills.
In Yorkshire on Mon 12th Nov.

999

999
 
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Sussex, Gloucestershire, Cheshire, Norfolk, Berkshire and Lincolnshire from Fri 26th Oct.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Lancashire, Cheshire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire from Fri 21st Sep.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.