Punk

Punk Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Thu 26th Sep.
On sale now with more to come
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Hampshire and Buckinghamshire from Sun 24th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Sussex, Glamorgan, more and Kent from Tue 5th Nov, featuring Lightyear and [spunge].
Tickets now on sale
In London, West Midlands and Glasgow from Fri 15th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside and Leicestershire on Wed 10th Jul.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Devon, Kent, Oxfordshire, Hampshire and Sussex from Sat 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 11th Sep.

Jaya the Cat

Jaya the Cat - Photo: Bart Notermans www.bartnotermans.com
 
Photo: Bart Notermans www.bartnotermans.com
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Tyne and Wear, Derbyshire, Norfolk, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Tue 16th Jul, featuring Imperial Leisure.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Wed 26th Feb 2020.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In London, Yorkshire, Merseyside and Sussex from Tue 6th Aug.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In West Midlands, Bristol, London and Greater Manchester from Wed 28th Aug.
Current Punk
Minimise
In Antrim from Thu 20th Jun.

The Subways

The Subways - Photo: Greig Clifford www.greigclifford.com
 
Photo: Greig Clifford www.greigclifford.com
In Hertfordshire on Thu 20th Jun.
In Glasgow, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Hampshire from Sat 22nd Jun.
In Somerset from Wed 26th Jun, featuring Kylie Minogue and Stormzy.
In Somerset and Sussex from Wed 26th Jun.

999

999
 
In London, Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Cheshire, Berkshire and Worcestershire from Thu 27th Jun, featuring Duncan Reid and the Big Heads.
In London, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Thu 27th Jun.
In Glasgow, Yorkshire and Northamptonshire from Fri 28th Jun, featuring Terrorvision and Eureka Machines.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Glasgow, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester and many more regions on Sat 29th Jun.
In Hampshire on Sat 29th Jun.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.