Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise

Criminal

Criminal - Photo: Juan Francisco Cueto
 
Photo: Juan Francisco Cueto
In Oxfordshire on Sun 5th May.
In London on Sat 28th Sep.
In London, Flintshire, Lancashire, Somerset, Devon and Staffordshire from Wed 14th Aug, featuring Cellar Darling, Delain and Beyond The Black.
In London, Dorset and Buckinghamshire from Mon 24th Jun.
In Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Devon, Sussex, Glamorgan and more from Fri 26th Apr, featuring The Faux Fighters.
In Yorkshire, London, Devon, Antrim, Lancashire, Cumbria, Sussex, Norfolk and more from Sat 27th Apr.
In Midlothian, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire, Berkshire and Hampshire from Sat 25th May.

The Dogs D'amour

Tyla - Photo: Per Olav Heimstad www.pohphoto.com
 
Photo: Per Olav Heimstad www.pohphoto.com
In London and Antrim from Sat 3rd Aug.
On sale from Friday 26th April
In London on Tue 2nd Jul.
Current Metal
Minimise
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and more regions from Wed 24th Apr.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Wed 24th Apr, featuring Nothing More.
In Midlothian on Fri 26th Apr.
In London on Fri 26th Apr.
In Wrexham on Sat 27th Apr.
In London on Sat 27th Apr.
In West Midlands on Sat 27th Apr, featuring Bloodstock Metal 2 The Masses.
In London on Tue 30th Apr.
In Yorkshire and Sussex on Fri 3rd May.
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Lancashire and more regions from Fri 3rd May, featuring Bullets and Octane, The Virginmarys, Towers Of London, Bad Pollyanna, Falling Red, Hellbound Hearts, Massive Wagons, The Kut and more.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.