Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 21st Oct.
In Yorkshire, Antrim and Dublin from Fri 9th Nov.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Mon 1st Oct.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Hampshire from Fri 19th Oct.
In Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London and Glamorgan from Mon 14th Jan 2019, featuring Beartooth.

[spunge]

[spunge] - Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
 
Photo: Imelda Michalczyk www.rebeladelica.com
In Gloucestershire and Buckinghamshire on Fri 30th Nov.
In Cumbria and Wiltshire on Sun 2nd Dec, featuring Crashed Out, Jupiter Falls and Tomorrow is Lost.
In Merseyside and Tyne and Wear on Mon 12th Nov.
Current Metal
Minimise
In London, Sussex, Glamorgan and Hampshire from Fri 21st Sep, featuring King King.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Fri 21st Sep.
In Dublin on Fri 21st Sep.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Mon 24th Sep, featuring Kublai Khan and Oceano.
In London on Mon 24th Sep.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Antrim, Glamorgan, Norfolk and more regions from Wed 26th Sep, featuring Ingested.

Necronautical

Necronautical - Image: twitter.com/Necronautical
 
Image: twitter.com/Necronautical
In London on Fri 28th Sep.
In Bristol, Glasgow, London and Greater Manchester from Fri 28th Sep.
In Merthyr Tydfil and Antrim on Sat 29th Sep.
In Glasgow, London, Flintshire, Cumbria, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Staffordshire and Buckinghamshire from Thu 4th Oct.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.