Metal Just Added
Minimise
In London, from Wed 29th Jan 2020.
In London, from Thu 13th Feb 2020.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester, from Fri 2nd Oct 2020.
In London and Greater Manchester, from Sun 4th Oct 2020.
In London, from Thu 19th Mar 2020.
In London, from Sat 25th Apr 2020.
In London, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Perth and Kinross and Wiltshire, from Thu 17th Sep 2020.
In Glasgow, from Tue 21st Jan 2020.
Tickets on sale Fri 13th Dec 2019
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Hampshire, from Fri 13th Mar 2020.
Current Metal
Minimise
In London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire, from Fri 13th Dec 2019.
In London and Nottinghamshire, from Fri 13th Dec 2019.
In London and Greater Manchester, from Fri 13th Dec 2019.
In West Midlands, Bristol and London, from Fri 13th Dec 2019.
In Derbyshire and Surrey, from Fri 13th Dec 2019.
In London, from Sat 14th Dec 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Yorkshire, from Sat 14th Dec 2019.
In London, Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire, from Tue 17th Dec 2019.
In London and Greater Manchester, from Wed 18th Dec 2019.
In London, from Fri 20th Dec 2019.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.