Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London and Greater Manchester on Wed 18th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Bristol and Greater Manchester from Thu 6th Feb 2020.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Glamorgan, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Sat 30th Nov, featuring The Quireboys.
On sale now with more to come
In London, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Hampshire and Buckinghamshire from Sun 24th Nov.
On sale now with more to come
In London, Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Tue 17th Dec.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Thu 24th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In London, West Midlands and Glasgow from Fri 15th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Somerset, Gloucestershire and Warwickshire from Thu 31st Oct, featuring Red Rum.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Nottinghamshire from Mon 24th Feb 2020.
On sale from Friday 21st June
In West Midlands, London and Greater Manchester from Thu 28th Nov.
Current Metal
Minimise
In London on Sat 22nd Jun.
In Nottinghamshire on Sat 22nd Jun.
In London on Sat 22nd Jun.
In London, Dorset and Buckinghamshire from Mon 24th Jun, featuring Conjurer.
In West Midlands from Wed 26th Jun.
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Somerset, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Cumbria, Cheshire and more regions from Wed 26th Jun.

Converge

Converge - Photo: David Robinson www.davidrobinsonphoto.com
 
Photo: David Robinson www.davidrobinsonphoto.com
In London and Greater Manchester from Mon 1st Jul, featuring Terror.
In London on Tue 2nd Jul.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow and London from Tue 2nd Jul.
In Buckinghamshire on Sat 6th Jul.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.