Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and more from Mon 15th Jan 2018 to Sun 28th Jan 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and many more from Sat 30th Sep to Sat 21st Jul 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin and Sussex from Thu 30th Nov to Thu 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dublin, Aberdeenshire and Antrim from Sat 3rd Feb 2018 to Tue 13th Feb 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Bridgend, Dublin, Flintshire, Antrim, Sussex and Lincolnshire from Tue 6th Feb 2018 to Wed 21st Feb 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Cumbria and Staffordshire from Sat 3rd Mar 2018 to Thu 8th Mar 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 13th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Derbyshire from Thu 9th Aug 2018 to Sun 12th Aug 2018.
On sale from Monday 25th September
In London on Tue 19th Dec.
On sale from Friday 22nd September
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Limerick, Antrim, Norfolk and Nottinghamshire from Tue 13th Mar 2018 to Thu 22nd Mar 2018.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim and Glamorgan from Thu 15th Mar 2018 to Sun 1st Apr 2018.
Current Metal
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Dublin, Antrim and Devon from Fri 22nd Sep to Sat 30th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Antrim on Sat 23rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands and London on Sat 23rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale

Trash Boat

Trash Boat - Image: twitter.com/TrashBoatUK
 
Image: twitter.com/TrashBoatUK
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Sat 23rd Sep to Wed 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Hampshire from Tue 26th Sep to Wed 4th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Hampshire on Wed 27th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Thu 28th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Somerset and more regions on Fri 29th Sep, featuring Band of Skulls, Twin Atlantic, Black Foxxes and Decade.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 29th Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Sun 1st Oct.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.