Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Glamorgan, Lincolnshire and Norfolk from Fri 3rd May, featuring Bullets and Octane, The Virginmarys, Bad Pollyanna, Falling Red, Hellbound Hearts, The Kut, THEIA [UK], Tomorrow is Lost and Trucker Diablo.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow and Antrim from Fri 22nd Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bridgend, Lincolnshire, Hampshire, Staffordshire and Buckinghamshire from Thu 7th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire and Greater Manchester from Tue 2nd Apr, featuring Silent Screams.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London, Antrim, Lancashire, Cumbria, Devon, Sussex, Hampshire and more from Sat 13th Apr.
In Laois on Fri 8th Mar.
In London on Mon 15th Apr, featuring Belphegor.
In Yorkshire, London, Tyne and Wear, Flintshire, Antrim and Lancashire from Fri 15th Mar.
Current Metal
Minimise
In London and Glamorgan on Sat 19th Jan.
In Bristol, Greater Manchester and London from Sat 19th Jan.
In London and Norfolk on Sat 19th Jan.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear and Norfolk from Sat 19th Jan.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Sat 19th Jan.
In Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Aberdeenshire and many more regions from Mon 21st Jan, featuring Bleed from Within and Underside.
In Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Tue 22nd Jan, featuring Backyard Babies, H.E.A.T and VEGA.
In Yorkshire, Merseyside and Staffordshire from Sat 26th Jan.
In London on Sat 26th Jan.
In London on Sun 27th Jan, featuring Municipal Waste and Walls Of Jericho.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.