Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Sussex and Glamorgan from Wed 29th Nov to Fri 8th Dec, featuring The Pretty Reckless.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sat 25th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Bridgend on Sun 16th Jul and Mon 17th Jul, featuring POLAR.
Tickets now on sale
In Flintshire, Wrexham, Antrim, Sussex, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sat 10th Jun to Thu 28th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Sat 2nd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Devon, Cheshire, Derbyshire and Norfolk from Fri 2nd Jun to Sat 23rd Sep.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and West Lothian/Linlithgowshire on Fri 15th Sep and Fri 1st Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Bristol, Merthyr Tydfil, Wrexham, Cheshire and Northamptonshire from Sat 15th Jul to Fri 10th Nov, featuring Livewire [AC/DC] and Viva La Coldplay.
On sale now with more to come
In Yorkshire and London on Mon 11th Sep and Sat 16th Sep.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim, Sussex and Staffordshire from Thu 5th Oct to Sun 15th Oct.
Current Metal
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 31st May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Gloucestershire, Cheshire and Buckinghamshire from Wed 31st May to Wed 7th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In London and Tyne and Wear from Thu 1st Jun to Sun 4th Jun.
Tickets now on sale

Fates Warning

Fates Warning - Image: twitter.com/fateswarning
 
Image: twitter.com/fateswarning
In London on Fri 2nd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Merseyside on Sat 3rd Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Dublin and Antrim from Tue 6th Jun to Fri 9th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Derbyshire from Wed 7th Jun to Sun 11th Jun, featuring Aerosmith, Biffy Clyro, System of a Down, Airbourne, Alter Bridge, Coheed and Cambria, Five Finger Death Punch, Slayer and many more.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex and Essex from Wed 7th Jun to Thu 8th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Dorset on Wed 7th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Sussex on Thu 8th Jun.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.