Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London and Glasgow from Sun 27th Aug to Thu 31st Aug.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, London, Tyne and Wear, Worcestershire and Staffordshire from Sat 27th May to Sun 4th Jun.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Antrim and Staffordshire from Fri 24th Nov to Thu 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale

Chris Holmes

Chris Holmes - Photo: Julien Zannoni www.julienzannoni.com
 
Photo: Julien Zannoni www.julienzannoni.com
In London, Greater Manchester, Lincolnshire and Staffordshire from Fri 16th Jun to Fri 30th Jun, featuring Alexa de Strange.
Tickets now on sale
In Midlothian, Glasgow, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Tue 9th May to Sat 13th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire from Sun 30th Apr to Fri 28th Jul, featuring From Sorrow to Serenity.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire and Swansea from Fri 6th Oct to Tue 10th Oct.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Sun 11th Jun.
Current Metal
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Glamorgan from Mon 24th Apr to Wed 26th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Dublin, Galway, Limerick and Antrim from Tue 25th Apr to Sun 30th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Thu 27th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In Dorset from Thu 27th Apr to Sun 30th Apr, featuring Scouting for Girls, Modestep, Twin Atlantic, Natives, Our Hollow, Our Home, Patent Pending, Room 94, VANT and more.
In London on Sat 29th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Wed 3rd May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Dublin and more regions from Thu 4th May to Sun 21st May, featuring Shinedown.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Fri 5th May to Wed 10th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Antrim, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sun 7th May to Sun 14th May.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, London, Glasgow and Greater Manchester from Tue 9th May to Fri 12th May, featuring Brujeria and Iron Reagan.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.