Metal

Metal Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London, Dublin and Antrim from Thu 5th Apr 2018.
Tickets now on sale

Free Throw

Free Throw - Image: twitter.com/FreeThrowEmo
 
Image: twitter.com/FreeThrowEmo
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Sussex and more from Sat 10th Feb 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 16th Feb 2018.
Tickets now on sale
In Flintshire, Antrim and Cumbria from Fri 1st Dec.
In Bristol, Glasgow, Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Antrim and Nottinghamshire from Thu 18th Jan 2018.
In Bristol, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London, Yorkshire, Swansea, Highlands and Norfolk from Fri 4th May 2018.
In Norfolk on Sat 16th Dec, featuring DragonForce.
In Flintshire and Derbyshire on Sat 3rd Feb 2018.
On sale from Friday 24th November
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire and Antrim from Tue 31st Jul 2018, featuring Killswitch Engage.
Current Metal
Minimise
In Yorkshire, Norfolk, Nottinghamshire and Oxfordshire from Sat 18th Nov.
In London and Hampshire from Sat 18th Nov.
In Midlothian, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Aberdeenshire, Glamorgan and Devon from Sat 18th Nov, featuring Black Foxxes and Decade.
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Glamorgan from Sat 18th Nov, featuring Europe.
In Glasgow, Dublin and Antrim from Sat 18th Nov.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Dublin and Nottinghamshire from Sat 18th Nov.

The Tygers Of Pan Tang

The Tygers Of Pan Tang - Photo: Terjo Dokken
 
Photo: Terjo Dokken
In Lincolnshire, Staffordshire and Buckinghamshire from Mon 20th Nov.
In Midlothian, London, Antrim, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Fri 24th Nov.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Fri 24th Nov, featuring Comeback Kid.
In London and Staffordshire on Sat 25th Nov.

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.