Country

Country Just Added
Minimise
In Aberdeenshire, Sussex and Perth and Kinross from Sun 3rd Nov.

Lilly Hiatt

Lilly Hiatt - Image: twitter.com/LillyHiatt1
 
Image: twitter.com/LillyHiatt1
In London on Wed 6th Nov.
In London on Fri 4th Oct.

Hannah Sanders [folk]

Hannah Sanders [folk] - Image: twitter.com/folkhannah
 
Image: twitter.com/folkhannah
In Yorkshire on Fri 4th Oct.

Katy Hurt

Katy Hurt - Image: twitter.com/kt_hurt13
 
Image: twitter.com/kt_hurt13
In London and Sussex on Tue 17th Sep.
In Yorkshire, London, Somerset, Lincolnshire, Hampshire and Staffordshire from Sat 5th Oct.

The Black Feathers

The Black Feathers - Image: twitter.com/BlackFeathersUK
 
Image: twitter.com/BlackFeathersUK
In Bristol and Gloucestershire on Sat 2nd Nov.
In West Midlands on Tue 10th Dec.
On sale now with more to come

John Prine

John Prine - Photo: Jim Shea
 
Photo: Jim Shea
In Midlothian, London and Greater Manchester from Sun 8th Sep.
Current Country
Minimise
In Yorkshire and Antrim on Tue 20th Aug.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Fife, Kerry, Kilkenny and many more regions from Fri 23rd Aug.
In London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Sussex from Sun 25th Aug.
In Oxfordshire on Mon 26th Aug, featuring The Black Feathers, Trevor Moss and Hannah Lou, William the Conqueror, Ags Connolly, Naomi Bedford and Niall Kelly.
In Kerry and Lincolnshire on Mon 26th Aug.
In Glasgow, London, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cheshire and Sussex from Wed 28th Aug, featuring J.D. Wilkes.
In Greater Manchester, London, Dublin, Sussex and Nottinghamshire from Wed 28th Aug.
In Greater Manchester and London from Thu 29th Aug.

Jason Ringenberg

Jason Ringenberg - Photo: Dave Solomon
 
Photo: Dave Solomon
In County Louth on Thu 29th Aug.

CAM

CAM
 
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London and Antrim from Sun 1st Sep.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.