Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In London and Dublin on Mon 20th Aug.
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, Yorkshire, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Sun 29th Jul, featuring Lloyd Langford.
Tickets now on sale
In Bristol, Greater Manchester, Cumbria, Leicestershire, Kent, Berkshire, Northamptonshire and Oxfordshire from Sat 19th Jan 2019.
Tickets now on sale

Apr├Ęs Match

Après Match - Image: allgigs ltd
 
Image: allgigs ltd
In Dublin on Sun 21st Oct.
In London on Tue 21st Aug, featuring Mike Gunn.
In Nottinghamshire on Sat 10th Nov.
In London, West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Hertfordshire and many more from Wed 13th Mar 2019.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Bridgend, Sussex and many more from Fri 5th Apr 2019.
Current Comedy
Minimise
In London from Fri 20th Jul.
In West Midlands, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Durham, Wrexham, Sussex, Surrey and many more regions from Fri 20th Jul.
In London and Sussex from Fri 20th Jul.
In West Midlands, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Cork, Dublin, Galway and many more regions from Fri 20th Jul.
In London, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Hampshire, Cambridgeshire and more regions on Fri 20th Jul, featuring Fin Taylor.
In West Midlands, Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Cork, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 20th Jul.
In West Midlands, Bristol, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, more regions and Surrey on Fri 20th Jul.
In London on Wed 25th Jul.
In London on Wed 25th Jul.
In Yorkshire and Cheshire on Fri 27th Jul, featuring Alistair McGowan.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.