Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Glamorgan, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Durham and Staffordshire from Tue 14th May.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 21st Jun, featuring Fin Taylor.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Bristol, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, London, Hertfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Surrey and many more from Sun 3rd Nov.
In Gwent on Fri 14th Jun.
In Greater Manchester on Fri 7th Jun, featuring Justin Moorhouse and Chris Kent.
In Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire on Fri 10th May.
In Greater Manchester on Sun 5th May, featuring Andrew Lawrence.
In Yorkshire and Oxfordshire from Wed 8th May.
On sale from Friday 26th April
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, London, Hampshire and more from Sat 25th May.
On sale from Friday 26th April
In London, Buckinghamshire and Wrexham from Fri 3rd May.
On sale now with more to come
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Merseyside and many more from Thu 13th Jun, featuring Ellie Taylor and Tom Deacon.
Current Comedy
Minimise
In West Midlands, Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Wrexham, Cambridgeshire, Kent and many more regions from Fri 26th Apr.
In Wiltshire and Hampshire from Fri 26th Apr.
In Buckinghamshire on Fri 26th Apr.
In Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Somerset, Antrim, Kent, Buckinghamshire, Berkshire and Wiltshire from Fri 26th Apr, featuring Bev Bevan.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester, London, Worcestershire, Lancashire, Essex, Berkshire and Shropshire from Fri 26th Apr.
In West Midlands, Glasgow, Tyne and Wear, London, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Bridgend, Aberdeenshire and many more regions from Fri 26th Apr.
In Bristol, West Midlands, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, Dublin and many more regions from Fri 26th Apr.
In Bristol, West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Midlothian, Greater Manchester and many more regions from Fri 26th Apr.
In Yorkshire, Wrexham, Gwent and Lincolnshire on Sat 27th Apr.
In London from Sun 28th Apr.

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.