Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Bristol, West Midlands, Yorkshire, Midlothian, Glasgow, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, London and many more from Tue 6th Dec to Fri 1st Dec 2017, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, London, Hampshire, Buckinghamshire, Lancashire, Berkshire, Cheshire and Staffordshire from Tue 6th Dec to Thu 29th Jun 2017, featuring Reginald D Hunter, Comedy Store, Adam Vincent, Bobby Mair and Mick Ferry.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester, Swansea, Cumbria, Warwickshire and West Lothian/Linlithgowshire from Mon 23rd Jan 2017 to Fri 16th Jun 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and Worcestershire from Thu 2nd Mar 2017 to Thu 1st Jun 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire and more from Wed 3rd May 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow on Fri 10th Feb 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Yorkshire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more from Tue 19th Sep 2017 to Sat 9th Dec 2017.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Yorkshire, Merseyside, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Durham and many more from Wed 22nd Feb 2017 to Fri 23rd Jun 2017.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In London from Tue 6th Dec to Sat 10th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Devon and Hampshire from Tue 6th Dec to Fri 16th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow and Fife from Tue 6th Dec to Wed 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire, Dorset, Glamorgan, Devon and Hampshire from Tue 6th Dec to Fri 16th Dec.
In Pembrokeshire, Somerset, Swansea, Glamorgan, Devon, Gloucestershire, Warwickshire and Gwent on Wed 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Greater Manchester on Wed 7th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Cork, Dublin, Galway, Kerry, Laois, Limerick and Antrim from Wed 7th Dec to Thu 22nd Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Staffordshire on Thu 8th Dec.
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, London, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Cambridgeshire, Sussex and more regions on Fri 9th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Fri 9th Dec to Mon 12th Dec.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.