Comedy

Comedy Just Added
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Hampshire, Glamorgan, Lancashire, Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire from Sun 21st Feb to Fri 18th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Glamorgan on Sat 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 4th Apr to Sat 9th Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London on Fri 20th May and Sat 21st May.
Tickets now on sale
In Durham on Mon 9th May, featuring Hilarity Bites Comedy Club.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 14th Mar to Sat 2nd Apr.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 25th Apr to Sat 7th May.
Tickets now on sale
In Leicestershire and Worcestershire on Tue 9th Feb and Sat 25th Jun, featuring Leicester Comedy Festival.
Current Comedy
Minimise
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, West Midlands, Tyne and Wear, Greater Manchester, London, Lancashire, Swansea, Worcestershire and many more regions from Sun 7th Feb to Sun 6th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Leicestershire from Sun 7th Feb to Thu 18th Feb, featuring Paul Daniels.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, London, Greater Manchester, Glamorgan, Cumbria, Gloucestershire, Nottinghamshire and Devon from Sun 7th Feb to Sat 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Sussex, Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Nottinghamshire, Essex and Staffordshire from Sun 7th Feb to Tue 16th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London from Mon 8th Feb to Sat 20th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In London, Greater Manchester and Sussex from Mon 8th Feb to Sat 13th Feb.
In Essex on Tue 9th Feb.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Midlothian, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear and many more regions from Tue 9th Feb to Sun 6th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin, Worcestershire, Hampshire, Derbyshire, Essex and more regions from Tue 9th Feb to Sat 5th Mar.
Tickets now on sale
In Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester, Dublin, Hull, Wrexham and more regions from Thu 11th Feb to Sun 6th Mar, featuring Glasgow International Comedy Festival.

© 2001 - 2016 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.