Clubbing

Clubbing Just Added
Minimise
On sale now with more to come
In Greater Manchester, Dorset and Warwickshire from Fri 28th Sep, featuring Bedlam [Club Night].
In West Midlands, Glasgow, London, Greater Manchester, Tyne and Wear, Dublin and Antrim from Fri 5th Oct, featuring Pete Tong, Jules Buckley and The Heritage Orchestra.

Icarus

Icarus - Image: twitter.com/icarus
 
Image: twitter.com/icarus
In Hertfordshire on Tue 20th Nov.
Tickets now on sale
In Bedfordshire on Sat 8th Dec.
Tickets now on sale
In West Midlands, Bristol, Glasgow, London, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Yorkshire and Oxfordshire from Fri 5th Apr 2019.
In London on Sat 20th Oct.
In Tyne and Wear and Antrim on Fri 9th Nov.
In Dublin on Sat 15th Dec.
In London, Glasgow, Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Dublin from Thu 8th Nov.
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 12th Oct.
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 19th Oct.
In Bristol, Merseyside, Tyne and Wear, Yorkshire, Sussex, Glamorgan and Renfrewshire from Thu 11th Oct, featuring System 7.
In Merseyside, Greater Manchester and Tyne and Wear from Fri 16th Nov.
In Glasgow and Tyne and Wear on Thu 18th Oct.
In Midlothian and Glasgow on Fri 16th Nov.
In Glasgow on Fri 2nd Nov.
In Glasgow, West Midlands, Greater Manchester and Yorkshire from Fri 5th Oct.
In Tyne and Wear, Dorset and Oxfordshire from Fri 23rd Nov.
In Tyne and Wear, Sussex and Oxfordshire from Tue 16th Oct.
In Dublin and Antrim from Fri 2nd Nov.
In Tyne and Wear on Fri 2nd Nov.
In Kent on Sat 13th Oct.
In Greater Manchester on Sat 6th Oct.
In Bristol on Wed 12th Dec.
In Bristol and London on Sat 13th Oct, featuring Ray Keith, Deekline, DJ Aphrodite, Micky Finn [DJ] and Serial Killaz.

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.