Discharge Discharge


Friday 24th May 2024

location_city The Parish, Huddersfield



Midlands-based four-piece hardcore punk band originally formed in the late 70's in Stoke-on-Trent.

The line-up includes founder members Roy "Rainy" Wainwright, Tezz Roberts and Tony "Bones" Roberts, plus David "Proper" Caution and JJ Janiak,

They released their debut album, "Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing" in 1982, followed by: "Grave New World" (1986), "Massacre Divine" (1991), "Shootin' Up the World" (1993), "Discharge" (2002), "Disensitise" (2008), plus 2016's: "End Of Days".