Pye Corner Audio

Pye Corner Audio

Pye Corner Audio is the electronic music project of British musician, Martin Jenkins.

He released his debut album, "Black Mill Tapes Vol.1: Avant Shards" in 2010, followed by: "Black Mill Tapes Vol.2: Do You Synthesize?" (2011), "Sleep Games" (2012), "Black Mill Tapes Vol.3: All Pathways Open" (2012), "Black Mill Tapes Vol.4: Dystopian Vectors" (2013), "Prowler" (2015), "Stasis" (2016), "Where Things Are Hollow" (2017), plus 2019's: "Hollow Earth".

More ...