Sam Smith
  • Pop
  • London-based alt-pop/soul singer and songwriter whose releases include the track "Lay Me Down", "Nirvana" (EP) plus the songs "Latch" (with Disclosure) and "La La La" (with Naughty Boy).

    Sam was awarded first place on the BBC Sound of 2014 poll, releasing his debut album "In the Lonely Hour" in the same year.

    In 2015, he was awarded one of four Grammys for his song "Stay With Me" plus two Brit Awards in the same year and he was chosen to write the theme song for the James Bond film, "Spectre" ("Writing's on the Wall").

    Sam released follow-up album, "The Thrill of It All" in 2017, followed by 2020's: "To Die For".

 - Image:

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.