California-based punk-rock outfit formed in 1991 and featuring Tim Armstrong - Guitar and Vocals, Matt Freeman - Bass and Vocals, Lars Frederiksen - Guitar and Vocals and Branden Steineckert - Drums.

Key albums include their self-titled debut as well as "...And Out Come The Wolves", "Life Won't Wait" and "Let the Dominoes Fall".

More ...
You Me At Six to play "Sinners Never Sin" at Slam Dunk
You Me At Six have been added to the 2022 line-up, plus The Hunna and Holding Absence. They join Rancid, Alexisonfire and more. Tickets available #Festivals
20 days ago