The New Tigers
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Finnish Turku-based indie-rock and fuzz-pop outfit comprised of Appu Jasu - guitar and vocals, Valtteri Virtanen - guitar and vocals, Kece - drums and Janne Kauppinen - bass.

    In 2010, they issued their debut self-titled EP.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.