• Metal
  • Swedish power metal band formed in 2008 by Tad Morose's drummer Dan Eriksson. Members consist of Sören Nico Adamsen (vocals), Dan Eriksson (keyboard), Christer Andersson (guitar), Tommi Karppanen (bass) and Peter Morén (drums).

    Their discography includes the debut album 'Invisible Wounds' (2009) and 'A Farewell to Nothing-the Diary Part 1' (2011).

Inmoria - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.