DJ Fresh

DJ Fresh

English DJ and producer and member of drum'n'bass oufit Bad Company, real name Dan Stein. He founded the Breakbeat Kaos label and brand with Adam F.

Fresh has worked with artists ranging from Pet Shop Boys, DJ Shadow, Apollo 440 to Andy C and Grooverider.

Tracks include "Submarines", "Gold Dust", "Louder" and "Hot Right Now", the latter two being number one singles in 2011 and 2012.

Albums include his debut 2006 release "Escape from Planet Monday", plus "Kryptonite" (2010) and 2012's "Nextlevelism".

More ...