The Field
  • Dance
  • Swedish electronica and glitch-pop music producer, Axel Willner, who has also remixed artists such as Thom Yorke, Sasha, Maps and Battles.

    Much of his output has been issued on Kompakt, including "Yesterday and Today", "Looping State of Mind" and 2013's "Cupid's Head".

The Field - Photo: Lars Borges
The Field
Photo: Lars Borges link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.